Board of Directors & Officers

Our club is governed by an elected Board of Directors and Officers, comprised of hard working men and women. 

Name Position
Barr, Germaine Secretary
Beaufort, Camille Chair, Marketing and Public Relations
Beaufort, Faye President
Filiatrault, Danielle Chair, House and Reception
French, Firma Chair, Service Leadership Program
Giesler, Patricia Chair, Fundraising
Jones, Kathy Treasurer
Jones, Kathy Immediate past president
MacLean, Anita Chair, Community Services Committee
Schiller, David Chair, Membership Services
Secord, Lynda Board member